100% FREE DO-IT-YOURSELF MATCHMAKING User name
Password
Remember me
Create a free profile Members area Contact Us Bookmark Us Tell a friend Terms & Conditions
100% FREE MATCHMAKING!

NO CREDIT CARD OR CHECK NEEDED. FREE TO SEND, RECEIVE AND REPLY!

click here to see bachelorette89's profile 
my picturescontact mebookmark me
bachelorette89
Edmonton  • Alberta • Canada
25 years old, 5'7" [170 cm] tall
Single, seeking man 26 - 36
ABOUT ME

Looking For The One Does He Exist?


Well some of things I like and enjoy doing are: watching hockey, quadding, snowmobiling, walking, biking, and almost anything outdoors. I would also like to meet a person with alot of the same interests as me. I am very outgoing, easy to talk to, laidback, and I can have fun doing even the things I don't like doing just to make sure everyone is having a good time. I'm very kind hearted, generous, honest, trustworthy. I am just looking for a man who is HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, LOYAL and likes the same things as me. I am a pretty cool chick, so my friends tell me anyways...lol. I am considerate of others, I'll do anything to help my friends out and i also love a quiet night at home in front of the tube. I love to laugh, and a sense of humor is a MUST if you're looking to date me because a man that can make me laugh, can capture my heart. I am driven to succeed on my career path and have many goals for myself...a confident man is a must...I can't have anyone intimidated by a strong woman. I am caring and compassionate and very affectionate so if you don't like to cuddle, then either learn to like it...or pass me by. I am the kind of girl you would be happy to take home to meet Mom, and I am family oriented...a good relationship with your family is key. If this is you, then waste no time. I enjoy anything that involves going out and having a good time. Karaoke, minigolf, pubs, movies, coffeedrinks, as long as I am with people I enjoy spending time with it doesn't matter to me. I am really just looking to meet some cool people that I have things in common with to hang out with once in awhile and see where it leads. Eventually I would like to get married and perhaps kids he has to be the ONE) but that is within the next five years or so ..
WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR
I'm a down to earth girl, looking for a down to earth guy. I enjoy being outside, spending time with my family, and traveling. I would like to meet a guy who likes to take their time when getting to know a girl. I enjoy guys who are able to make me laugh and forget about all the stresses of life. I can be quiet, but once I get to know you I will open up. I would like to meet someone who I can trust and get to know. If you would like to know more about me, contact me. LIFE IS ABOUT THE MOMENTS THAT TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY Just a lil about my likes and dislikes. If any of my dislikes apply to you please dont bother contacting me. Likes Honesty Confidence Loyalty Respect Goal Oriented OutGoing Someone who can make me laugh. DISLIKES LIARS DRUGS CHEATERS NO GOALS IN LIFE I hope this isnt asking too much, I'm sure there is a few guys in this country that none of my dislikes apply to
Create a free profile Link Exchange Contact Us Bookmark Us Link Directory Site Map
del.cio.us digg yahoo! furl netvouz
© 2002-2018 OCBlue network